Pictures of the 20 BBNaija Season 5 Lock Down Housemates 2020

The Big Brother Naija season 5 reality show will be starting in less than 24 hours. As always, the Big Brother Naija reality show is one of the biggest and entertaining in Africa with lots of interest from Nigerian youths. Housemates that will be participating in the show has been unveiled during the live show held on 19th July, 2020. The theme of the show is “Lock Down” and 20 housemates have been introduced into the Big Brother Naija house. The show will premier for 71 days with lots of exciting and thrilling moments.

Here are the names and pictures of the housemates.

1. Brighto

Brighto BBNaija

2. Dorathy

Dorathy BBNaija

3. Eric

Eric BBNaija


4. Erica

Erica BBNaija 1

5. Ka3na

Ka3na BBNaija


6. Kaisha

Kaisha BBNaija

7. Kiddwaya

Kiddwaya BBNaija

8. Laycon

Laycon BBNaija

9. Lilo

Lilo BBNaija

10. Lucy

Lucy BBNaija

11. Nengi

Nengi BBNaija

12. Neo

Neo BBNaija

13. Ozo

Ozo BBNaija

14. Praise

Praise BBNaija

15. Prince

Prince BBNaija

16. Tochi

Tochi BBNaija

17. Tolanibaj

Tolanibaj BBNaija

18. Trikytee

Trikytee BBNaija

19. Vee

Vee BBNaija

20. Wathoni

Wathoni BBNaija

Notify of
0 Comments (Join the Discussion)
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments